Welcome to Perennial Quest – My Blog for Our Family

March 20, 2017 11:47 a.m. | River City Roasters Coffee Shop in Wheaton, IL

Today marks the first day of Spring and the first post on Perennial Quest – the blog I made to communicate and update our family on my activities and thoughts.

Perennial Quest will be quirky, hopefully a clear reflection of my personality, and will be a little all-over-the-place thematically and stylistically. But I hope it will serve as a bridge between my life and yours despite geographic distance and the gap-in-time since I’ve last seen some of you.

I hope everyone will feel comfortable using the comments tool or will feel free to call, e-mail, or write in the future to converse more!

Hopefully I will have a new post in the coming week, if not by today, that will outline some of my undertakings in the past few years, then we’ll continue on from there!

For ease, you can sign-up at the bottom of the page to follow Perennial Quest and get e-mail updates whenever I post.

T

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑